Home About Support Features White papers Blog
Request a demo Login
Brisa Menu Icon

Question: Which countries require legal representation?

The following countries require legal representation: Bulgaria, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Romania, Spain and Czech Republic. Legal representation is offered and included in our fees for every of these countries.

Brisa plan a demo (pic 1) Brisa plan a demo (pic 2)

Plan a Demo

Discover how Brisa makes your travel and immigration processes easier, smarter and faster.

Request a demo
Brisa plan a demo

Subscribe to our newsletter

A monthly digest of the latest travel news and articles